Back from Hiatus

24 03 2011

It seems I’ve slipped off the planet for a minute and wasn’t really keeping up with my pop-culture duties.  I apologize and I’m back with remote and DVR blazing.  I’ve been watching and I’m ready to comment.

 

Watching right now:

Bad Girls Club

My Life as Liz

Read World XXV: Las Vegas

Glee (which just finished)

Parenthood

Top Chef All Stars

 

And of course I dabble in the Real Housewives and many other random shows whenever I can.

 

I’m back bitches…you ready?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

