Back again

20 08 2012

Here I am…back again.

 

I abandoned this blog to focus on work, life, have a baby…ya know, no biggie.

I’ve been trying to figure out how to start up again and how to just jump in with two feet.  I realized I can’t so much just jump in, but I can start taking baby steps.  Currently I am unemployed due to some delightful layoffs at my job and my awesome child is spending his days in daycare while I look for employment and watch terrible TV.  Which is what brings me to this wonderful little blog.
I’ve been spending a lot of time trying to figure out my next step, analyzing what I like to do and all that jazz and I’ve come to the conclusion that I love watching trash TV… so why not spend the spare time that I have doing that and writing about it.

 

So here goes.  I can’t say that my posts will always make sense or be the cheeky, amusing pieces of literary art that I hope for…but I’ll certainly try.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

